Skip to content
Dog Pondering

Our Team

Leadership

2022 Board of Directors

Dominique Allion
President

Mary Venetucci
Vice President

Susan Rochlis
Treasurer

Jackie Sullivan
Secretary

Laurie Letts
Director-at-Large

Sue Svizzero
Director-at-Large

 

Key Staff

Pat Kennedy
Executive Director
exec.director@saveapetil.org

Sally Hubbard
Animal Welfare and Operations Manager
welfare.operations@saveapetil.org

Laurie Illes
Accounting Manager
accounting.manager@saveapetil.org

Kerry Kuczynski
Volunteer & Development Coordinator
volunteer.coordinator@saveapetil.org

Stacy Ellington
Development Manager
development.manager@saveapetil.org

Deb Rabine
Development Coordinator
development.coordinator@saveapetil.org

Tim Medeiros
Adoption Center Manager
center.manager@saveapetil.org