Skip to content

It has come to our attention that a person or persons is claiming to be a representative of our organization and is attempting to facilitate adoptions for animals not in our care. They are utilizing the email address of savepetsrescuehomegrayslakeil@gmail.com. Neither this email nor this person is affiliated with our organization or any of our representatives. If you see these posts, please do not contact this person. We are taking steps to report this activity with the appropriate parties. If you have been in touch with this person, or have questions, please call our front desk at 847-740-7788.

Dog Pondering

Our Team

Leadership

2022 Board of Directors

Dominique Allion
President

Mary Venetucci
Vice President

Susan Rochlis
Treasurer

Jackie Sullivan
Secretary

Laurie Letts
Director-at-Large

Sue Svizzero
Director-at-Large

 

Key Staff

Pat Kennedy
Executive Director
exec.director@saveapetil.org

Sally Hubbard
Animal Welfare and Operations Manager
welfare.operations@saveapetil.org

Tim Medeiros
Adoption Center Manager
center.manager@saveapetil.org

Laurie Illes
Accounting Manager
accounting.manager@saveapetil.org

Stacy Ellington
Development Manager
development.manager@saveapetil.org

Cortney Iden
Development Coordinator
development.coordinator@saveapetil.org

Kerry Kuczynski
Volunteer & Development Coordinator
volunteer.coordinator@saveapetil.org